Members

ADVA Optical Networking SE

English partner description pending.

Contact

Dr. Christoph Glingener
Phone: +49 89 890 665 830
cglingener@adva.com


Deutsche Telekom AG

English partner description pending.

Contact

Phone: +49 228 181 49494
medien@telekom.de


Industrieanlagen-Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

English partner description pending.

Contact

Gerhard Heindl
Phone: +49 89 60882033
heindl@iabg.de

Thomas Sichert
Phone: +49 89 60883369
sichert@iabg.de


KEEQuant GmbH

English partner description pending.

Contact

Stefan Probst
sp@keequant.com

Imran Khan
imran.khan@keequant.com


OHB System AG

English partner description pending.

Contact

Norbert M.K. Lemke
norbert.lemke@ohb.de
Phone  +49 8153 4002-168

Dr. Bettina Heim
bettina.heim@ohb.de
Phone  +49 8153 4002-298


qutools GmbH

English partner description pending.

Contact

Henning Weier
henning.weier@qutools.com

Mara Schmidt
mara.schmidt@qutools.com


Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity GmbH

English partner description pending.

Contact

Public Relations
Esther Ecke
Phone: +49 (0) 30 65 884 – 222
Esther.Ecke@rohde-schwarz.com


Rohde & Schwarz SIT GmbH

Rohde & Schwarz SIT is an industry leading manufacturer of high assurance security solutions for military and government. Typical products are tactical encryption devices, crypto phones and COMSEC solutions for harsh environmental conditions. Besides that we develop cryptographic modules for modern Software Defined Radios and are involved with the crypto modernization of German armed forces. Of course, all these cryptographic solutions have to remain secure even
with the existence of an universal quantum computer.

Within the industrial consortium Quantum Security, Rohde & Schwarz SIT is especially interested in system architecture, protocol design and evaluation/approval of quantum random number generators. We can contribute with long-time experience of red-black separation, electromagnetic emission security and cryptography as well as approval processes on high security levels.

Contact

Dr. Torsten Schütze
Phone: 0711/69945 183
torsten.schuetze@rohde-schwarz.com


Tesat-Spacecom GmbH & Co. KG

English partner description pending.

Contact

Nina Backes
Phone: 07191/9301126
nina.backes@tesat.de

Gregor Schäfer
Phone: 07191/9301003
gregor.schaefer@tesat.de


TOPTICA Photonics AG

English partner description pending.

Contact

Wilhelm Kaenders
Phone: 089/85837-0
Wilhelm.Kaenders@toptica.com